7 chakra stone disc shape orgone engrave sets

7 chakra stone disc shape orgone engrave sets


Quick Overview

Code: PG#176                          Crystal Type: 7 chakra stone disc shape

Size:  30-40 mm                        Technique : Handmade

weight:  30 gms                        MOQ :  10 sets

Packaging & Delivery

Packaging Details: Standard Export Packing
Delivery Detail: 6 – 7 Days for ready stock & 12-15 days on order

Please Register to see the wholesale price.

7 chakra stone disc shape orgone engrave sets.

1. ROOT or BASE CHAKRA (Muladhara) – This chakra symbol represents the most earth-centered energy. It stands for our inherited beliefs through our formative years. A healthy root chakra connects you with vitality to your family of origin, your immediate society and to the global community.

2. SACRAL/NAVAL CHAKRA (Svadhisthana) – The second from the bottom of the seven chakras is about our relationships, creativity, sexuality, control and money.

3. SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA (Manipura) – This chakra symbol connects us with the energy to take action and is the seat of self-esteem and expressing our personal power. Our relationship to the world around us, and our beliefs about our place within it come from this the third of the seven chakras.

4. HEART CHAKRA (Anahata)“Love-Wisdom” The heart chakra is the integration point for the seven chakras of the body, because it holds the sacred spark of the divine and the intuition of the Mother.When the heart chakra symbol is open, we are able to forgive, our lungs are clear and our immune systems are healthy.

5. THROAT CHAKRA (Vissudha) –This chakra symbol is all about choice, willpower and the right to speak and be heard.

6. THIRD EYE (Ajna) – Our intuition and our ability to see with vision comes from here. It’s the center of divine wisdom, the spiritual eye that seeks to see and know the truth in all things. From the sixth of the seven chakra symbols we close our physical eyes and look at the world from all aspects of self. Our intuition becomes our guide.

7. CROWN CHAKRA (Sahasrara) – This chakra is located at the top of the head and spins very quickly as a 1000 petal lotus…our direct connection to God. Guidance comes directly to us from the divine and is received through this chakra.

  • A powerful Orgonite/Orgone Chakra Disc Set With Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Turquiose, Green Mica, Yellow Jasper, Carnelian and Red Jasper.
  • A palm(disk) stone, also known as the stone of the mind, or worry stone, encourages memory enhancement, original thinking, and technical knowledge. Hold this gemstone during meditation or healing to access the soothing energy of the crystal. It helps you to open up to higher direction and guidance.
  • Crystals embedded in Orgonite are energized, empowered, making a little chip as effective as a rock. Having crystals in Orgonite increases the power of the Orgonite and subsequently the Orgone field. Orgone vitality is regarded as a life vitality, which encompasses all organic life.

Orgone Benefits

  • Mitigates harmful EMF radiation, transforms negative vitality into positive vitality, benefits sleep and overall health, enhances psychic and intuitive capacities, chakra healing
  • Transmute negative energy and converts it to positive energy,
  • Promotes happiness.
  • Enhances Meditation – Raise Your Consciousness Level, Clear Energetic Blocks, Emotional Healings, Experimental Spiritual Tool.
  • Helps improve relationships
  • Promotes better sleep and aids in reducing insomnia.
  • Place Orgone/Orgonite Cabachons In Your Pocket to feel fresh & get Positive Energy.

Where To Put Orgone

Place Orgone/Orgonite in every room of your home or flat. Place on top of your PC, television, refrigerator and particularly under your bed (helps you sleep easy). Place it in your garden, flower beds, shrubs, rooftop etc.